Mass Soccer Referees Officials
Home » Meeting Schedule

MSRC Meetings

For the foreseeable future, the MSRC meetings will be virutal meetings. In general, we are aiming for the 2nd Wednesday of each month, but adjustments have and may still be made. MSRC meetings will be monthly for SRA/SYRA/SDA/SDI/SAC + ARAs. Each quarter, a wider audience is invited to a "town hall" style meeting to learn about MSRC activities and participate in discussions. The meeting schedule is:

  • Wednesday, January 12, 7-9pm - MSRC Town Hall
  • Wednesday, February 9, 7-9pm
  • Wednesday, March 9, 7-9pm
  • Wednesday, April 13, 7:30-9:30pm - MSRC Town Hall
  • Wednesday, May 11, 7:30-9:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 8, 7:30-9:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 13, 7-9pm - MSRC Town Hall
  • Wednesday, August 10, 7-9pm
  • Wednesday, September 14, 7-9pm
  • Wednesday, October 12, 7-9pm - MSRC Town Hall
  • Wednesday, November 9, 7-9pm
  • Wednesday, December 14, 7-9pm

Contact us for information about upcoming meetings.

Meeting Minutes

Click to see minutes of past meetings in our shared folder.