Mass Soccer Referees Officials
Home » About MSRC » Meeting Schedule

MSRC Meetings

For the foreseeable future, the MSRC meetings will be virutal meetings. In general, we are aiming for the 2nd Wednesday of each month, but adjustments have and may still be made. MSRC meetings will be monthly for SRA/SYRA/SDA/SDI/SAC + ARAs. Each quarter, a wider audience is invited to a "town hall" style meeting to learn about MSRC activities and participate in discussions. The meeting schedule is:

  • Wednesday, March 24, 7-9pm
  • Wednesday, April 14, 7:30-9:30pm - MSRC Town Hall
  • Wednesday, May 12, 7:30-9:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 9, 7:30-9:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 14, 7-9pm - MSRC Town Hall
  • Wednesday, August 11, 7-9pm
  • Wednesday, September 8, 7-9pm
  • Wednesday, October 13, 7-9pm - MSRC Town Hall
  • Wednesday, November 10, 7-9pm
  • Wednesday, December 8, 7-9pm

Contact us for information about upcoming meetings.

Meeting Minutes

Click to see minutes of past meetings in our shared folder.