The membership of the Massachusetts State Referee Committee
invites you to celebrate with us at the 6th Annual

MSRC Awards Night

Festivities will commence

Sunday, August 23, 2009

6:00 in the evening

at the Doubletree Hotel in Westborough, MA.

Dinner will be served 7 p.m.

with the presentation of awards following.

Award recipients for this evening include:

Administrator of the Year - Fred Corey

Instructor of the Year - Frank Murphy

Assessor of the Year - Dennis Hogan

Assignor of the Year -Adam Tocci

Young Female Referee of the Year - Rose Williams

Young Male Referee of the year - Domenic Corey

Adult Referee of the Year - Jan Halaska

Flannery Award - Rob Akie

Solid Citizen Award Winners- Nat Alderman, Clark Caplan, Steve Sinalscachi

Life Member - Dan O'Leary

Tickets for this event may be reserved and are FREE OF CHARGE for members of the referee community, or $20 for non-members.
For additional information, or to purchase/reserve your FREE ticket, contact Ken Moore

Note: Please feel free to extend this invitation to others - personal guests, friends in the referee or soccer community - as all are welcome.